Quick Update

Just to update you guys, I’m currently working on a post on Serial Experiments Lain. This will be THE most ambitious post I’ve ever done, because I’m actually reading an ENTIRE BOOK to just write it.

So yeah, it’s a lot of effort. But I take my anime critique seriously >:) And I have A LOT of things to say about Serial Experiments Lain which no one else, to my knowledge, has said before (and I’ve read up voraciously on anything and everything there is to read on Serial Experiments Lain out there on the web). I think it’s totally gonna blow your mind, and it’ll be worth the wait. Gimme some time, it’ll come out eventually.

Btw, if anyone’s interested, the book in question is Terminal Identity: The Virtual Subject in Postmodern Science Fiction by Scott Bukatman.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Contribute to the discussion:

